Advisory Committee

We give special thanks to our Advisory Committee of educators, researchers and practitioners, who are offering support and advice about speakers, thematic questions, network promotion and dissemination.

These are: Milena Dragivevic Sesic (Head of UNESCO Chair in Interculturalism, Art Management and Mediation); Jo Caust, (University of Melbourne, AU and Jo Caust Arts); Annick Schramme, President of ENCATC (European network on cultural management and policy); Colette Norwood, British Council Northern Ireland.